Don’t call it a comeback

What happened to writing everyday for 31 days Jess?

Well world, apparently it takes me longer to collect my thoughts than I thought. I’ve actually been writing most days in Evernote while I ride the train to and from work. I have some great starts in there, I promise. But the thing is, I have so much on my mind that it kinda gets overwhelming. I’ve spent so much time trying to think about what I want to write on what day…

Let’s just call it a false start. 

I’m still learning to just let the writing process and speaking my honest truth just happen without over thinking it. I’m a work in progress. 

But there is much more in the works..so many drafts to make realities this week. 

I’m coming for you 31 days of posts..It’s happening. 

 

Leave a Reply

